Providence Staff

Krista Veitch  – Principal & Grade 7 Teacher
Krista.Veitch@hfcrd.ab.ca
Judith Mawoko – Grade 3/4 Teacher
Judith.Mawoko@hfcrd.ab.ca
Amanda Moyles – Grade ECS Teacher
Amanda.Moyles@hfcrd.ab.ca
Alicia Milner – Grade 1/2 Teacher
Alicia.Milner@hfcrd.ab.ca
Alysia Sharpe – Grade 5/6 Teacher
Alysia.Sharpe@hfcrd.ab.ca
Marie-Anne Jones – Educational Assistant & Librarian
Marieanne.Jones@hfcrd.ab.ca
Wendy Bonsan -Educational Assistant
Oksana Borymska – Educational Assistant
Sharlene Lambert – Educational Assistant
Norma Chalifoux – Educational Assistant
Madeleine Jordan – Educational Assistant
Alyssa Willier – Educational Assistant
Sheena Valiquette – Office Manager
Sheena.Valiquette@hfcrd.ab.ca
Pierette Chalifoux – Custodian