Providence Staff

Alysia Sharpe – Principal
Alysia.Sharpe@hfcrd.ab.ca

Kristen Mason – ECS Teacher
Kristen.Mason@hfcrd.ab.ca

Abigail Martin – Grade 1/2 Teacher
Abigail.Martin@hfcrd.ab.ca

Judith Mawoko – Grade 3/4 Teacher
Judith.Mawoko@hfcrd.ab.ca

Charlene Born – Grade 5/6 Teacher
Charlene.Born@hfcrd.ab.ca

Jordan Taylor- Grade 7/8 Teacher
Jordan.Taylor@hfcrd.ab.ca

Sheena Valiquette– Office Manager
Sheena.Valiquette@hfcrd.ab.ca

Marie-Anne Jones – Educational Assistant & Librarian
Marieanne.Jones@hfcrd.ab.ca

 

Norma Chalifoux – Educational Assistant/Indigenous Coordinator
Taylor Chalifoux – Educational Assistant
Cora Dubois – Educational Assistant
Nonye Eneje – Educational Assistant
Michelle Fallowfield – Educational Assistant
Lonie Klyen – Educational Assistant
Sharlene Lambert – Educational Assistant
Mikey Laboucan – Educational Assistant
Sarah Lemke – Educational Assistant
Randy Milton – Bus Driver
Lise Roby – Educational Assistant
Shalee Soto – Educational Assistant
Alissa Tanguay – Custodian