Providence Staff

Lauri Goudreault  – Principal & Grade 7/8 Teacher
Lauri.Goudreault@hfcrd.ab.ca
Judith Mawoko – Grade 3/4 Teacher
Judith.Mawoko@hfcrd.ab.ca
Amanda Moyles – Grade ECS Teacher
Amanda.Moyles@hfcrd.ab.ca
Jordyn Skinner – Grade 1/2 Teacher
Jordyn.Skinner@hfcrd.ab.ca
Alysia Sharpe – Grade 5/6 Teacher
Alysia.Sharpe@hfcrd.ab.ca
Marie-Anne Jones – Educational Assistant & Librarian
Marieanne.Jones@hfcrd.ab.ca
Oksana Borymska – Educational Assistant
Sharlene Lambert – Educational Assistant
Norma Chalifoux – Educational Assistant
Elizabeth Klyen – Educational Assistant
Alyssa Willier – Educational Assistant
Sheena Valiquette – Office Manager
Sheena.Valiquette@hfcrd.ab.ca
Randy Milton – Bus Driver
Pierette Chalifoux – Head Custodian

Sylvie D’Aoust  – Assistant Custodian